Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 04:23 am  








Nadya 46

My name is Nadya. Not long ago I became a member of Dating Agency established in Chernivtsy, Ukraine, and this gave us the chance to meet in the endless world of Internet. My friend is also the member of this Agency and she is waiting for her fiancé to come to visit her. I can see how happy she is. When I saw her that happy I regained the hope to find my happiness as well. So I am here writing to you.
I was born on the 4th of November 1974. According to the Eastern Horoscope I am Scorpio. But it doesn’t matter much for me as I do not let horoscope rule my. I was born and now live in Chernivtsy, it is the city located in the western part of Ukraine, close to the Romanian border.
I got my education here, I have graduated from the College.
At the moment I work as an accountant. I like my work very much as it gives me opportunity to communicate.
I am not married and have no children but I want to have them in my marriage. As every woman I need my man, my lover, friend, and support next to me. My parents are still both alive and have been living together for many happy years, I dreamed of having such nice family as they have and hope that soon I will find my soul mate with whom we will create such happy, friendly and loving family.
My mother Victoriya is 55 years old now and my father Yuliy is 56. My mother is a director of the post office in our city and my father is a truck driver. I have one sister and two brothers. One of my brother and my sister are married and have kids.
Also I want you to know more about myself. I am 5’8”, my weight is 140lbs, I have blonde hair and green eyes.
By my character I am joyful and kind. I am faithful and devoted. Among my hobbies embroidering is my favorite one. I like historical and romantic literature. I also like music very much, especially pop and classic music. Actually the style of music depends mostly on my mood. I lead healthy and active style of life. I like volleyball and table tennis.
I try to enjoy my life in the full. But it is hard to do without your special man. My dream now is to find my other half and create a healthy and strong, loving family. I would love to meet the man who would share my likes and principles, who is kind, faithful, generous, active, who likes traveling, who is stable financially and morally, and of course who loves children and would be ready to become dad for my son. I would surround my man with my love and comfort. I would respect him and show him my love in every way. I will spoil him with tasty dishes, as I love to cook.