Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 12:10 pm  








Maria 51

My name is Maria and I am from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine.
I was born on the 14th of August, 1969 in Ivano-Frankivsk, city, situated in the western part on Ukraine. My star sign is Leo.
My hair color is brown, so is the color of my eyes.
My height is 5,6 and my weight is 125 lb.
I`ve graduated from the Ivano-Frankivsk Pedagogical Institute. Now I work as an enterpriser.
Not long ago I became a member of Dating Agency established in Chernivtsy, Ukraine. This city is located not far from the town where I live. I learnt about this agency through my friend, she is also the member of this Agency and she is waiting for her fiancé to come to visit her. I can see how happy she is. When I saw I made up my mind to look for my second half abroad.
My first marriage was not successful. My ex-husband was not family-oriented and he did not know how to treat a woman. Ukrainian men seem to have lost family values, that is why I have decided to search for my second half abroad.
I bring up two children, a son and a daughter. My son`s name is Juriy. He is a boy of 10, fond of bicycling. My daughter`s name is Mariana. She is a very smart girl. Mariana studies tourism at the Institute. I am proud of the fact that I`ve managed to raise my children very responsible, kind and nice people.
I would describe myself as optimistic, jolly, emotional and initiative person.
My main hobbies and interests are connected with traveling and designing. I am a very creative person, who tries to make every day of life a feast.
I adore music. Especially I am fond of listening to folk music.
As for my other interests, I don`t mind watching a nice comedy or reading an interesting book, especially I like books on psychology.
Though my favorite season is spring, my favorite kinds of sport are connected with winter. When I manage to have a vacation in winter I spend it in mountains, skiing. First of all it`s very healthy to practice sport on the fresh air, and secondly it`s a great way of keeping myself fit.
Even when I have no chance to go skiing, I do some exercises or just go for a walk with my friends.
As I support an active way of life, I consider laziness a quality that has to be fought against
Betrayal is the most horrible thing for me. That`s why in my future husband I want to see honesty. I am sure that honesty and openness help us to understand each other better and to build up strong relations. I would like to share everything with my second half, to support each other in all the life situations and to understand each other at first sight without any extra word.