Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 04:30 am  








Liudmila 60

Hi, my name is Liudmila.
I live in Western Ukraine, in the city of Chernivtsy. I was born on February 2nd, 1961. I am Aquarius by horoscope.
I heard that foreign men are good loving husbands and caring fathers, that is why I try to find my destiny in another country now. I have a lot of love and would like to give it to my future husband.
A little about my family. I have a brother and a mother. My mother is 70 years old, she is retired and I try to help her with everything I can.
And now about me.
My height is 55 (165 cm) and my weight is 135 lb (60 kg). I have black hair and brown eyes.
I have studied in the Technical school. At the moment I work as a shop assistant.
I have a very stable, light and easy-going character. Im kind, calm, passionate, frank and faithful woman with good sense of humor. I have many friends. They say that I am a very communicative and hospitable person. I have wide interests. I like reading (historical books and books in philosophy), listening to music (classical music), knitting and sewing. I like to arrange comfort in my home and dream of spend in family circle many wonderful evenings.
I like nature too. I like walking.
I appreciate such human traits as kindness, reserve, and sense of responsibility, honesty and of course good sense of humor. I also try to be such person. Now I dream to find my true love and create a happy family with him, as any woman cannot be happy if she is alone.
I enjoy my life, but I am lacking a man who would become my Love, my best friend, husband and support in everything. I think a man should know how to treat a lady. I am looking for a committed relationship leading to marriage and a solid great man. He should be decent, kind, independent, caring, attractive, intelligent Gentleman, with good character, sense of humor, an optimistic outlook on life and strong family values. And I from my side will be a loving and faithful wife for him.