Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 04:12 am  






Irina 49

Hi!
My name is Irina and I am looking for my future half. I am divorced.
But I hope that I will find my right man in another country as I cannot find him here and will be happy.
I was born on 23rd of February 1972. My star sign is Pisces.
If to talk about my appearance, I am 55 (165 cm) high, my weight is 133 lbs.
I have light brown hair and brown eyes.
I was born in Ukraine, and now live in the beautiful city of the Western part of Ukraine called Chernivtsy. I have graduated the construction technical school. My specialty is technician.
At the moment I work as a deputy chief technical officer in a hospital. I like my job very much.
I have very light character. I am very easy-going, kind, sincere, modest, and even-balanced person. I think that I am very agreeable. I am optimistic and cheerful person. I am a very faithful and want to meet a man with whom we could spend all our life together.
In my free time I like reading very much, especially novels. Also I like listening to the music. Chanson is my favourite style in music.
I like nature very much, on weekends I like to go to the country if the weather is nice.
I like to do work around the house, I can even say that I adore it I like to cook, and to bake. I am a good housewife, and I like to clean my home and arrange comfort in it. I am very hospitable and welcome and my house is always open for my friends and family.
My favourite season is spring because this is the time when everything awakes form the long winter sleep.
My favourite color is white. Roses are my favourite flowers.
I like to communicate with people and have a lot of friends.
I have a daughter, Liliya, she is 14 years old. She goes to school, 9-th form. She is a very good pupil and a very nice girl, so I am proud of her.
I am looking for sincere, kind, clever, honest, generous, smart, faithful, tolerant, intelligent man with a good sense of humor.
I dream to meet a person who would become for me a best friend, a husband and adviser. I also want him to love children and be able to accept my daughter as his own.