Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 03:05 am  










Svetlana 55

Hi, my name is Svetlana and I am a new comer of the Dating Agency. This agency is situated in the city of Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine, where I live and work.
I was born and live in Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine. I was born on December 13th, 1965. My start sign is Sagittarius.
I heard that foreign men are good loving husbands. That is why I try to find my destiny in another country now. I have a lot of love and would like to give it to my future husband.
I am divorced for several years and I have two adult children. My son Dima is 23 years old. And my daughter Marina is 21. Both of my children are not married yet. However, as you can see they are grown up already and independent children. I spent most of my life on bringing up a good nice people from them. Now I think I have right to take care of my personal happiness.
A little bit more about me.
My height is 510 (178 cm) and my weight is 160 lb (73 kg). I have dark chestnut hair and brown-green eyes.
I studied at the Chernivtsy industrial technical school and I am Chemist technologist by my education. However, at the moment I work as a shop assistant.
I have a calm, kind, joyful, light and easy-going character. I am frank, faithful woman with good sense of humor. I love life, children, and people. I am not afraid of work. I like to learn new things. I have an inquiring nature.
I have no bad habits. I have many friends.
I have wide interests. I like arts, growing flowers, photography, yoga, and guitar. I am still learning how to play this musical instrument. I also love cooking very much. I like reading (psychological books and detectives). As for the music I love jazz and symphonies. Also I am fond of knitting and sewing.
My favorite colors are white, black and vinous.
My favorite kinds of sport are football and basketball.
I like roses (white, pink and yellow) very much. Summer is my favourite season because it is very warm ad colorful time of the year.
I like dogs and cats. I have a cat at home.
My favourite food is fruits, chocolate, barbecue and pilau.
I appreciate such human traits as kindness, courage, sense of responsibility, honesty and of course good sense of humor. I also try to be such person. Now I dream to find my true love and create a happy family with him, as any woman cannot be happy if she is alone.