Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 03:54 am  








Diana 40

Hi, my name is Diana and I was born in the beautiful city Chernivtsy on the 9th of March, 1981 under the constellation of Pisces
I am divorced and I have a daughter. Her name is Aleksandra, she goes to school 6th grade.
My ex husband appeared not to be ready for all the troubles and responsibilities of conjugal life and decided that family is too much for him. That is why I got divorced and now we live with Aleksandra and my sister.
However, as any woman I need loving man by my side. I am seriously looking for my ďhalfĒ and hope that my future marriage will be happy. Iíd like to get acquainted with a man who loves children and would become a good father to my daughter.
Well, I am 5í9Ē (176sm) tall and my weight is 130 lbs (60 kg). I have black hair and gray eyes.
I have graduated from Technical School, profession modeler cutter. Now I donít work by my profession and my job now is shop assistant.
I am very calm, balanced, hard working, romantic, orderly, friendly and purposeful person. I donít have bad habits. I am a good housewife. I like cooking and knitting, keeping coziness.
I also like nature and pets very much.
Iím fond of various kinds of music. The choice of musical style depends greatly on my mood. I prefer dance pop music, but I also like classical music as well. I like reading books. I like detectives very much.
I spend my free time going for a walk with my daughter and friends. Iím easy going and sociable person, thatís why I have a lot of friends. I am very active person and enjoy going in for sports. My favorite kind of sport is figure skating.
The man that I hope to meet must be serious, kind, purposeful, caring, honest, who loves children and who will treat his woman with respect.
I hope my profile will catch your interest and I will hear from you soon.