Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 12:49 pm  








Juliana 48

My name is Juliana and I am a newcomer to the Dating agency in Chernivtsy, Ukraine.
I was married, but we got divorced. My first marriage and divorce left unpleasant memories. My husband was not ready for having family and soon after the birth of our daughter we got divorced. It was a great disappointment in my life. I was hurt greatly by divorce.
So Internet Dating is a new experience for me. I learned from other girls who met their happiness the same way that foreign men are much more family oriented than our men that is why I decided to try my luck too. I hope that I will find my right man in another country as I cannot find him here and will be happy.
Well, my Birthday is on the 24th of May 1973. My star sign is Gemini.
If to talk about my appearance, I am 5’4” (165 cm) high, my weight is 119 lbs (54 kg).
I have dark brown hair and blue eyes.
I was born in Ukraine, and now live in the picturesque town of the Western part of Ukraine called Vyzhnytsia. I have got Higher education here. My specialty is informational technologies. Now I work as an accountant and a shop assistant in a shop.
I am divorced. I have a daughter, Anna, she is 7 years old. She goes to school, 2nd form. Her hobby is dancing and music. She plays piano. She is a very good pupil and a very nice girl, so I am proud of her.
I am a calm person. My friends say that I have a very easy-going character. I am very kind, sincere, and communicable person. I think that I am very agreeable. I am optimistic and joyful.
I am also a very faithful and want to meet a man with whom we could spend all our life together.
I live in the town which is situated in the Carpathian mountains, so I like nature very much. I like picnics with my friends.
I am a good housewife. I like to do work around the house. I like to keep coziness of my home. I like to cook and to bake. I am very hospitable.
When I have some free time I also like to read a good book. I like to read different genres of books. But most of all I like to read classical literature.
I like to listen to the good music. I can’t name my favorite music style. It mostly depends on my mood. One of my main hobbies is knitting. I like to knit for my family and for my friends.
I like animals very much, especially cats. I have a pet cat.
My favorite season is autumn, because it is a very beautiful time of the year.
My favorite colors are blue and black. I like field flowers, most of all I like chamomiles.
I am very sociable person and like to communicate with people. I have many friends.
I live with my daughter.
I am looking for sincere, kind, sincere, clever and caring man with a good sense of humor. My partner should be easy-going, generous and cheerful.
I dream to meet a person who would become for me a best friend and husband. I also want him to love children and be able to accept my daughter as his own.