Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 04:08 am  








Kristina 32

My name is Kristina and I was born in the wonderful city of Chernivtsi, which is situated in Western Ukraine near the board with Romania.
I was born in this famous place on the 29th of November 1988.
By the way my constellation is Sagittarius.
I have Higher education. I have graduated from the Trade-Economical Institute. Now I am working as an economist. This profession is very popular in our country.
If to talk about my appearance, I am 5í5Ē high, my weight is 125lbs.
I possess beautiful combination of auburn hair and bright brown-green eyes.
I have not been married before and I do not have children. I decided to look for my husband in the Internet because I know from the experience of my friends that Ukrainian men are not family oriented and they do not care for the family values.
On my side I will give all my strength to create strong and happy family. I hope that I will marry once and forever. I am rather calm, caring, kind, loving, passionate, romantic and faithful person. My friends say that I am very communicable and have a good sense of humor.
I like to take care of people near me and like to make them happy, and arrange comfort in my home so that my family feels cozy and pleasant.
Like all Women of my country I like to cook and it seems to me that can do it rather good. At least all my friends say so. I also like embroidering.
My hobby is reading books and Pilates. I also like to listen to the music and consider it to be my hobby. I prefer symphonic metal, alternative rock music. From books I mostly prefer to read historical books or romantic novels.
I live now with my mom and dad. My mom is 48 and my dad is 50 years old. My momís name is Erica and dadís Valeriy. My mom is educator. And dad is a bus driver.
I would like to have a happy and strong family as I have mentioned and that is why I want to meet a kind and serious man, caring and understanding with good and high family values. He should be faithful and reliable.