Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 02:03 pm  








Alyona 49

Hi, my name is Alyona and I am from Chernivtsi, Ukraine.
I was born in this beautiful Ukrainian city on October 21, 1971 under the constellation of Sagittarius and I live here since then.
I am 5’8” and weight 135 lb. I have blue eyes and blond hair.
I have graduated from the Chernivtsy National University and have got professions of psychologist, and also philologist and teacher of Russian language. However, at the moment I work as a stylist. I really like what I do. The profession of stylist is very creative and I also meet a lot of interesting people at my work.
Well, concerning my marital status - I am divorced. I have been married before and I have a son from my marriage, his name is Maxim and he is 9 y.o. He is charming, and he is my life. I love him very much. He goes to school.
I am looking for my soul mate very seriously and hope that one day we could be together. I dream to create a strong loving family.
My main hobbies for me are taking care of my home, cooking, reading and traveling. I also like flowers very much and have a lot of pot flowers at my home, and I like to take care of them.
As to my other hobbies, I enjoy music very much, as it helps me to distract from all my problems and dream about something pleasant. I enjoy listening to Sting, Madonna and Alla Pugacheva (famous Russian singer).
I also play piano.
From books, I especially like detective stories and psychological literature.
My favorite authors – M. Bulgakov “Master and Margarita” and P. Ziuzkind “Perfume maker” .
I’m fond of movies especially I enjoy watching dramas, thrillers and classics. One of my favorite movies is “Breakfast at Tiffany's”.
I am kind, sincere, tender, open, caring, very faithful and devoted, also joyful and responsible, with a good sense of humour. I am also very communicable (talkative) and friendly person and I have many friends. I like to spend time with my family or in a company with my friends. We always have a wonderful time together, and have many topics to talk about. I’m always ready to help when if someone needs my help.
The ideal relations for me is mutual understanding, respect, love, patience, rushing to help one another and skill to find a compromise.