Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 04:09 am  






Oksana 46

Hi, my name is Oksana and I am a member of the Dating Agency, in Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine.
I already was married, and I have got a charming daughter from my marriage, so I any way do not regret it. However, the relations with my husband failed, he was not faithful to me, and we got divorced. So now I am bringing up my daughter by myself. But as any woman, I still want to be happy and loved, and I still do not lose hope to find a good man, but this time with a foreign man, because I think that most of Ukrainian men are not very family-oriented.
I live in Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine. I was born here on August 30Th, 1974 under the constellation of Virgo.
I was born in a very good family; my parents always loved and respected each other.
My height is 5í6Ē and my weight is 140 lb. I have blonde hair and grey-green eyes.
I am educated woman. I have graduated from the College.
I have various hobbies. My hobbies are swimming, dancing, pets, traveling and reading. Iím fond of various kinds of music. The choice of musical style depends greatly on my mood. I like reading books and prefer classic authors, historical novels and detective ones.
I enjoy outdoor activities and like nature very much, especially sea.
To my hobbies I can also include knitting, embroidering. I enjoy cultivating of indoor plants and flowers. I like to cook.
But the main hobby of mine is of course bringing up my daughter, her name is Aleksandra and she is 5 y.o. I adore her and want her to have everything in her life, and be very happy. At the moment I substitute father for her, and I am a mother and father in one. I want her so much to feel manís care and attention too, to have a real father, who will be able to accept her as his own.
By my character, I can say I am sincerely, cheerful, easy-going, sociable, kind, romantic, and tender, as well very faithful by nature. I am very hospitable too and welcome and my house is always open for my friends.
I believe that family is the most important thing in life for every person.
I am looking for a committed relationship leading to marriage and a caring, successful, tidy, attractive, intelligent Gentleman, with good character, sense of humor, an optimistic outlook on life and strong family values. Someone who will still be there in my old age and I for Him- for life no less.
Hope you are looking for the same things in life, so if you are interested, I will be happy to hear from you!