Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 12:12 pm  










Natalia 53

My name is Natalia and I am from Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine. I was born on May 27th, 1968. My star sign is Gemini.
I am divorced for many years already. I heard that foreign men are good loving husbands that is why I try to find my destiny in another country now. I have a lot of love and would like to give it to my future husband.
I have two sons Aleksey and Vladimir. They both are grown up and independent.
My height is 54 (161 cm) and my weight is 135 lb (60 kg). I have light chestnut hair and brown eyes.
At the moment I work as a private photographer and I like my profession very much! It has become not only work for me but also hobby.
I have a calm, kind, joyful, light and easy-going character. I am frank, faithful woman with good sense of humor.
I have no bad habits. I have many friends. I like to spend time with my female friends. We go for picnics together. They say that I am a very communicative and hospitable person. I have wide interests. I like nature and active rest. I also love cooking very much. I like reading (science fiction and Russian classics), just adore music (Al green, V. Meladze, G. Leps.). Unfortunately I do not play any musical instruments though I like music very much. My favorite genre is club music.
However, photography is my best hobby! And also I am fond of travelling.
My favorite color is blue. My favorite kinds of sport are calisthenics and swimming.
I like roses very much. I like winter most of all because I just adore winter kinds of sport.
My favorite food is Italian cuisine.
I dream to find my true love and create a happy family with him, as any woman cannot be happy if she is alone.