Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 01:14 pm  








Natali 52

I am Natali and I was born and live in Chernovtsy, Western Ukraine. I was born on September 30th, 1968. My star sign is Libra.
I heard that foreign men are good loving husbands that is why I try to find my destiny in another country now. I have a lot of love and would like to give it to my future husband.
A little about my family here… I have only a brother and sister left. Unfortunately we don’t have our parents with us any more; it was a great loss for our family. My mother was very bright person and we will always remember her with the best thoughts.
And now I will tell you more about me.
My height is 5’6” (171 cm) and my weight is 127 lb (58 kg). I have blonde hair and hazel eyes.
At the moment I work as a hairdresser in the beauty salon. However, by profession I am a teacher.
I am divorced and I have a daughter Alyssa. She is 24 years old, she is married.
I have a calm, kind, joyful, light and easy-going character. I am frank, faithful woman with good sense of humor.
I have no bad habits. I have many friends. I like to spend time with my female friends. Sometimes we can sit in some cozy café or to go for picnic together. They say that I am a very communicative and hospitable person. I have wide interests. I like nature and active rest. I also love cooking very much. I like reading (science fiction and Russian classics), just adore music, knitting and sewing. Unfortunately I do not play any musical instruments though I like music very much.
I am fond of sport and I go in for fitness to keep myself in a good shape. My favorite kind of sport is figure skating.
I like all the flowers very much. My favorite season is autumn.
I like dogs and cats. My favorite food is fish and strawberries.
I appreciate such human traits as kindness, courage, sense of responsibility, honesty and of course good sense of humor. I also try to be such person. Now I dream to find my true love and create a happy family with him, as any woman cannot be happy if she is alone.