Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 04:10 am  










Liliya 46

Hi, my name is Liliya.
All my life from the very day of appearing to this world I have been living in Chernivtsy. I love my city and its people. As my city is very old and outstanding in the matter of architecture. It is little European city combining in itself buildings of different styles, ages and fashions.
So, I appeared to this world on the 4th of September 1974. According to the Easter Horoscope I am Virgo. But it doesn’t matter much for me as I do not let horoscope rule my life, it is just something interesting and mysterious.
I have got a Highest Musical and Economical education and for the last years I worked as teacher of economics in the Institute.
I have never got married, but I have a wonderful son Nikita, he is 4 years old and he is my life now.
My parents are still both alive and have been living together for many happy years, I dreamed of having such nice family as they have and hope that soon I will find my soul mate with whom we will create such happy, friendly and loving family. I live together with my son in my city Chernivtsy.
Perhaps you are eager to learn the way I look like, well, I am not too high –173 cm (5’8”), my weight is 65 kg (140 lb), I have chestnut hair and hazel eyes.
I consider myself to be a kind, calm, understanding, very faithful and easy-going person. I am joyful, life-loving person. As I am sociable, I often spend time within my family circle and with my friends.
Most of all I cherish home coziness.
I believe in constant self-improvement, far that reason, I try to develop intellectually and physically. My motto is: “There is no limit to self-perfection.” Among my positive features I could name honesty, sincerity and loyalty.
Besides the most valuable thing for me has always been a happy and harmonious family. A good addition to the picture of me is a sense of humour which helps to overcome every-day troubles.
My interests are various but my best passion is of course music. I am also fond of dancing through I have never gone in for dancing professionally. I like sport, especially yoga and fitness. I adore singing, mountains, swimming and tennis. And I can`t imagine life without traveling and getting new impressions and meeting, new people, learning about new cultures and customs.
Besides, I am sure that life is one big journey and it depends on the person. Whether this journey will be vivid and full or not.
I play piano and it helps me to relax in the evenings.
From music I prefer classical, pop, jazz and modern music.
From books I mostly like to read classics and romantic novels.
I am looking for a responsible, intelligent, self-established, well off man who can openly and clearly express his ideas, who is ready to discuss the issues of mutual concern and interest.
It would be a plus if a man could be able to make me feel needed and loved not only on holidays, but on an every-day basis.
I am ready to devote myself to creating of strong and loving family and if you feel the same and like my words and pictures I would be very happy to continue our communication.