Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 04:30 am  










Lyudmila 40

Hi my dear new friend,
my name is Lyudmila and I am from Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine.
I was born in Ivano-Frankivsk region on the 21st of November 1980 under the constellation of Scorpio. But for the last couple of years I live and work in Chernivtsy and I love this city very much.
I am 54 tall, my weight is 120 lbs. I have black hair and hazel eyes.
At the moment I work as a baby-sitter and I like what I do very much because I just love children.
Well, concerning my marital status - I am divorced. I have been married before and I have a daughter from my marriage, her name is Yana and she is 17 y.o. However my daughter is rather grown up now so I have decided to try to create my own life and find my personal happiness with some kind and serious about family man )))
You would ask me why I am not looking for my soul mate here in Ukraine, I will explain you, I was trying to but I failed. All the time I came across one very important thing our Ukrainian men are not family oriented any more. But I heard a lot of good things about foreign men and how kind and nice and family-oriented they are and that they make good husbands and loving fathers for their families. That is why I decided to look for my soul mate across the distance.
As to my family now it consists of my mom and two older brothers.
My hobbies are rather wide. I just adore music and enjoy all kinds of it from classical to pop. Well, everything actually depends on my mood.
I am fond of reading fiction and historical novels. I like to travel over Western Ukraine cities and I love to visit theaters and movies.
My favourite movies are historical ones, fantasy or dramas.
My favourite colors are red, coral and fuchsia.
My favourite flowers are roses.
And my favourite season is spring, because it is the beginning of everything and the time of awakening.
I enjoy traveling and I like to get known new places and to learn new cultures. I am very communicative person and I like to sociable with different people.
I am fond of nature and outdoor activities. Its a great relax for me to spend time in mountains or on a beach. I like to go to the country and have a breath of fresh air.
As the entire Ukrainian woman I like to cook, to bake and to keep coziness in my house. I like to knit and embroider, I dream of making nice things with my hands for my future family. I will make them with much love and taste. I want to be caring wife some day.
I dream to find the man of my dreams and to create a strong loving family with him. It will be a great pleasure to spend evenings with my beloved husband in our cozy home.
As to my personality, I am kind, tender, sincere, honest and faithful. I have a good sense of humor and I love life.
I would like to find a man, who is able to respect woman and appreciate her dignities, who is caring and family-oriented. I am tired to be alone. I hope that soon Ill find my right man, who will be my friend and lover at the same time. I promise that I will be the best wife for him, I am going to build our future relationship on mutual understanding, respect and love.