Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 12:14 pm  










Aliona 41

My name is Aliona and I am a newcomer to the Dating Agency, located in my city Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine. Several friends of mine have found their happiness in this agency and they recommended it to me.
So, I was born in the beautiful Ukrainian city Chernivtsy, on January 26, 1980 under the constellation of Aquarius and I live here since then.
I am 5 4 tall and I weight 105 lbs . I have brown eyes and fair hair.
I have graduated from the Chernivtsi National University and have got the degree in Psychology. However, at the moment I work as an associate professor of Practical Psychology department.
Well, concerning my marital status - I am divorced. I have been married before and I have a son from my marriage, his name is Yuriy and he is 15 y.o. He is charming, and he is my life. I love him very much. He goes to school and he is very interested in programming.
We are very happy together with my son but still we need a good, caring man in our life a loving husband for me and a kind and caring father for my sonI don't see any family oriented men here in my country that is why I decided to follow the experience of some of my friends and try to find my other half with help of Dating Agency through the Internet.
I am looking for my soul mate very seriously and hope that one day we could be together. I dream to create a strong loving family.
My main hobbies for me are taking care of my home (by the way I am a very good cook and I adore cooking), watching movies, spending time outdoors, reading and fitness. As to my other hobbies, I enjoy music very much, as it helps me to distract from all my problems and dream about something pleasant. I enjoy listening to rock, classical music and jazz. My favourite singers are Louis Armstrong and a famous band Aria.
Also, the reason why I am so fond of music is because I play the piano, it is one of my favourite things to do in my spare time.
Another my favorite hobby is art-therapy.
From books, I especially like Russian classics, for example Bulgakov, Ahmatova, Tsvetayeva.
Im fond of movies especially I enjoy watching dramas and classics.
My favourite colours are peach and orange and my favourite flowers are white roses.
My favourite season is summer because it has the best weather to spend time together, it is always warm and the possibilities in doing something as a family therefore are endless.
As to my family: I am an only child. My parents have wonderful relations and they were together for many years. I dream to have such family like my parents have.
I am calm, kind, sincere, tender, open, caring, very faithful and also joyful and responsible woman with a good sense of humour. I am also very easy-going and friendly person and I have many friends. I like to spend time with my family or in a company with my friends. We always have a wonderful time together, and have many topics to talk about. Im always ready to help when if someone needs my help.
I dream of meeting sincere, kind, smart, confident, self-sufficient with a strong character man who would become not only a good support, friend and loving husband for me, but a kind and caring, good father for my son. It is very important for me as I see he needs a father figure in his life.