Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 12:54 pm  












Lyudmila 36

Hi, I am Lyudmila and I am from the nice Ukrainian city Chernivtsi.
Well, I was born here on May 23, 1985 under the constellation of Gemini. Here I built my career, here I gave birth to my wonderful son.
I am 5’5” tall and I weight 125 lbs . I have blue eyes and blonde hair.
I have graduated from the Chernivtsi National University and have got the degree in Law, and also I have graduated from the National Academy of Internal Affairs. At the moment I work as a lawyer and I am also the head of the Criminal Law Department of our National University.
I am divorced. I have been married before and I have a son from my marriage, his name is Vladyslav and he is 12 y.o. He is charming, and he is my life. He goes to school and currently he is in 6th form. Unfortunately, his father was not really interested in bringing up our son and also in a family life so we got divorced.
You would ask me why I am not looking for my soul mate here in Ukraine, I will explain you, I was trying to after my divorce but I failed. All the time I came across one very important thing – our Ukrainian men are not family oriented any more. With that all I heard that men from other countries make good husbands and loving fathers for their families. That is why I decided to look for my soul mate abroad.
By my character I am calm, kind, patient, sincere, caring, very faithful and also joyful and responsible woman. I am also very easy-going and friendly person. I like to spend time with my family or in a company with my friends. We always have a wonderful time together, and have many topics to talk about. I’m always ready to help when if someone needs my help.
My main hobbies are doing sports, swimming, ballroom dances. I am also fond of boxing.
As any other Ukrainian woman I also like to take care of my home, to cook and to bake.
However, my most favorite hobby is to spend time with my son, even though I do not have so much free time due to my work…
As to my other hobbies, I enjoy music. I enjoy listening to classical music most of all. My favorite singer is Jennifer Lopez.
I’m fond of movies especially I enjoy watching dramas and classics. My favourite movie is ‘Some Like it Hot’.
My favourite colours are pastel and my favourite flowers are roses and daisies.
I love all the seasons, but I love spring the most. Because everything is awakening after the long winter then.
My favourite animals are dogs.
As to the books, I mostly read the literature which is about the Laws as my work takes most of my time lately.
My parents have wonderful relations and they are together for many years. Currently, I live with my parents.
I am looking for kind, generous, attentive, reliable and caring man. I am a very faithful and want to meet a man with whom we could spend all our life together.