Ladies
 
Local time: 20.06.21 03:53 am  










Olga 38

Hi, my name is Olga. I was born on July 1st, in 1982. My star sign is Cancer.
I was born in a very beautiful city Chernivtsi in Western Ukraine which spreads on the banks of the beautiful river Prut about 30 miles north of Romania. And I live here since then.
I am a woman of the middle height. My height is 58 (172 cm), and my weight is 130 lbs (60 kg).
I have chestnut hair and green eyes.
I have studied in the Chernivtsi National University and have got the degree in Ecology. I am also candidate of Chemical Science.
However, at the moment I work as a customer relations manager, I am related to the wedding dresses outlet.
I am new in this search. Till this time I didnt have success in marriage and relations with our men as they are not serious about relations and family life. That is why I decided to join the Dating Agency in my city, Chernivtsi, Western Ukraine, as I hope this will give me a chance to meet a nice and serious man for serious relations leading to marriage.
My relations with my husband failed, I got divorced and now I live with my son Demian, he is 3 year old. He is charming and I love him very much. He goes to the kindergarten. But my favorite time is when we spend it together with my little son.
As any woman I need loving man by my side. I am seriously looking for my half and hope that my future marriage will be happy. I have a lot of love and would like to give it to my future husband. I believe that family is the most important thing in life for every person.
I consider myself to be kind, honest, sociable, attentive, generous, caring, open, responsible and faithful. I like to study and to learn something new all the time.
I was born in a very good family; my parents always loved and respected each other. They are very nice family. And I hope to have the same in future.
Id like to get acquainted with a man who loves children and would become a good father to my son. I will be glad to accept man, who already has kids too.
My hobbies are drawing, traveling and skiing.
I like aerobics very much because it helps me to keep fit and stay in good shape. From sports, I also like figure skating and gymnastics.
As to my other hobbies, I enjoy music very much, as it helps me to distract from all my problems and dream about something pleasant. I enjoy listening to pop and classics.
My favorite book genres are fiction literature, biographies and historical books.
Im fond of movies especially I enjoy watching comedies and romantic movies.
I am fond of embroidering.
My favourite color is green and my favourite flowers are wild flowers but which are presented from the bottom of heart )))
I love all the seasons, but summer is still my favorite season. This season is the best for making trips out of city and to stay as much time as possible outdoors.
My favourite animals are cats and I have a cat at home.
My favourite cuisine is Italian.
I am looking for a man who is kind, generous, attentive and smart. It is important for me for my future beloved to be honest, responsible and have a good sense of humour. I also want him to be romantic and faithful man, who loves children. I want to build strong and friendly family with him and to give him all my love.