Ladies
 
Local time: 07.05.21 01:31 pm  








Ninelle 50

My name is Ninelle and I am a member of the Dating Agency in the city of Chernivtsy, Western Ukraine. I decided to join the Agency and try to find my soul mate this way, as I already had bad luck with Ukrainian man and our relations failed because he was not really family-oriented. I also heard a lot of successful stories from other girls about such international marriages, and I noticed the most important for me thing that all foreign men value family happiness and know how to treat women. Slavic women are considered to be the most family-oriented, kind, loving and tender women. That is why I think a lot of men from foreign countries look for their happiness with our women. So I decided to find my happiness too with a foreign man. My dream is to find a kind and caring man, serious, intelligent and family-oriented, with whom we would create a happy loving family not for one year or month but for the whole life.
I live in Western Ukraine. I was born on January, 17th, 1971 by the horoscope sign of Capricorn.
As you already understood, I am divorced. My previous marriage was unsuccessful and I hope that my future marriage will be happier. I have a lot of love and would like to give it to my future husband.
I have one nice girl of 18 years old. She is the best thing happened in my life and I love her very much. However, she is rather grown up and independent girl now, I gave to her most of my life. And I think I can finally pay attention to my own happiness now.
My height is 511 and my weight is 145 lb. I have chestnut hair and green-brown eyes.
I have graduated from the Arts College. After graduation I work as a modeller-designer of womens clothes.
I am cheerful and easy-going person by my character. I am also very sincere, kind, calm and tender, faithful and loving woman, I love children very much.
My hobbies are sewing, knitting, embroidering, cooking (I am a very good cook). I am also fond of traveling; I adore sea and like to spend my vacation at the sea side. I also like to spend time near the mountains, there is very beautiful mountain resort not far from our city.
Im fond of various kinds of music. The choice of musical style depends greatly on my mood. I like reading books and prefer classic authors and detective ones.
I enjoy outdoor activities and like nature very much.
I like sports. Volleyball is my favorite kind of sport.
I am a good housewife. I like to cook and to keep coziness. I am very hospitable and welcome and my house is always open for my friends.
I am dedicated to my job. Its a very creative work and I always enjoy those activities with the presence of creation. However, I believe that family is the most important thing in life for every person.
I enjoy my life, but I am lacking of a man who would become my love, my best friend, and faithful husband.